Bhadrapur Municipality-8 Chandragadhi, Province-1,Jhapa
 +977 - 023- 452432,023- 453801
12 Feb, 2021

Airport Security Committee meeting successfully completed at Chandragadhi Civil Aviation Office with the chairmanship of airport Chief Mr. Murari Prasad Poudel. The meeting was held on the presence of Chief district officer Shrawan Kumar Timilsina , Mayor of Bhadrapur municipality Jeevanram Shrestha, Chief of district based security agencies and station managers of flight operating airlines at chandragadhi airport.  Various safety and security issues of aviation service and aerodrome facilities were discussed among the participants.

Airport Security Committee meeting conducted at Chandragdhi Airport